E Komo Mai to the MPI Aloha Chapter


Committee chairs & co-chairs

Membership: Colleen Reyes

Community Outreach: Patricia Kimball

Program & Education: Earl Cachola

PR & Communications: Lace Flores

Fundraising: Randy Parker


2017-2018 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Nester, Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau






President Elect
Lauren ManuelDeSilva Meeting Consultants



Immediate Past President
Kat Lin-Hurtubise, Gourmet Events Hawaii






Vice President, Membership
Colleen Reyes, Island-Style Innovations


Vice President, Education
Earl Cachola, EHI





Vice President, Communications
Lace FloresPSAV






Vice President, Finance
Randy Parker, Maui Visitors Bureau






Chapter Administrator
Ava Matchen, Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort & Spa


Director, Member Retention
Melissa MillenHilton Waikiki


Director, Education & Networking
Heather BaileyMC&A Inc, Hawaii







Director, Fundraising
Marty BullenMakana Corporate Rewards







Director, Community Outreach
Patricia Kimball, The Laylow 



Director, Communications


2017-2018 Aloha Chapter Board Slate

Aloha Chapter Board of Directors Application

Board of Directors – Job Descriptions